Flying Vinyl 'Paranoid Future' LP

Flying Vinyl 'Paranoid Future' LP


Since launching in 2015 Flying Vinyl's become a global community of physical music lovers that get a monthly box of the best new music exclusively pressed to 7" vinyl. In three years it's spawned an annual one-day festival, beer and book-set journal series called Spotlight.


Their alumni includes the likes of The Amazons, Black Honey, Dream Wife, Bad Sounds, Yonaka, Swim Deep, The Magic Gang, Viola Beach and many more.


The 'Paranoid Future LP' marks the pressing of their 200th independent release, celebrating some of their incredible family of artists.


The record features dystopian artwork by artist Ellie Nicolas, a printed inner sleeve and pastel pink wax, with new music from ten of their incredible alumni including many never-before-physically-released tunes.


This release will be limited to 500 copies and as always all copies will be hand-numbered on a first-come, first-served basis.




1. Swimming Girls – Beneath You

2. Stereo Honey – Icarus

3. The Cosmics – Trust Is Blind

4. Ten Tonnes – Better Than Me

5. Tempesst – Is This All That There Is

6. Lucia - Summertime

7. Trudy & The Romance – Twist It, Shake it, Rock & Roll

8. Sugarthief – Good Luck, I Hope You Make It

9. Nova Twins - Hit Girl

10. Secret Bonus Track


Please note: This is a one-week pre-order and the record will be pressed and shipped in five weeks.